Return to About

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact our clergy or office staff with your questions or concerns.

Bethesda Episcopal Church is located at
26 Washington Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

The parish office is located at
96 Ballston Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 584-5980


Monday 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

To contact office staff outside of office hours, to contact the vestry, or to have a notice added to the church bulletin, please send email to


The Reverend Charles Wallace Priest-in-Charge
The Reverend Paul Evans Priest Associate
Farrell Goehring Organist/Director of Music
Barbara Latzko Administrative Assistant


Senior Warden: Darren Miller
Junior Warden: Catherine Berheide
Clerk: Ann Bullock
Treasurer: Sara Manny
Ann Bullock Karen Finkbeiner Pam Houde
Field Horne John Huppuch Marcia MacDonald
Steve Rucker David Wilder John Van der Veer